Clergy Staff & Leaders

Diocesan Convention 2018

On Friday, January 26 and Saturday, January 27 all of the churches in the Diocese of Newark will send deputies to the Hilton Parsippany to listen to report-outs, vote on the 2018 budget and share in fellowship during the 144th Annual Diocesan Convention.

The deputies from the Church of the Holy Spirit Verona this year are Karen Pensiero, Father Jerry, Jane Eliasof (Fri), Ken Traficante (Fri), Maria Force (Sat), and Mary Garland (Sat).

Vestry Meeting

Monday, November 12

The Vestry will meet on the second Monday of the month, November 12, at 7:30pm in the Fellowship Hall unless otherwise indicated.

Vestry Meeting

Monday, October 8

The Vestry will meet on the second Monday of the month, October 8, at 7:30pm in the Fellowship Hall unless otherwise indicated.

Vestry Meeting

Monday, September 10

The Vestry will meet on the second Monday of the month, September 10, at 7:30pm in the Fellowship Hall unless otherwise indicated.

Vestry Meeting

Monday, August 13

The Vestry will meet on the second Monday of the month, Auguat 13, at 7:30pm in the Fellowship Hall unless otherwise indicated.

Vestry Meeting

Monday, July 9

The Vestry will meet on the second Monday of the month, July 9, at 7:30pm in the Fellowship Hall unless otherwise indicated.

Vestry Meeting

Monday, June 11

The Vestry will meet on the second Monday of the month, June 11, at 7:30pm in the Fellowship Hall unless otherwise indicated.

Vestry Meeting

Monday, May 14

The Vestry will meet on the second Monday of the month, May 14, at 7:30pm in the Fellowship Hall unless otherwise indicated.

Vestry Meeting

Monday, April 9

The Vestry will meet on the second Monday of the month, April 9, at 7:30pm in the Fellowship Hall unless otherwise indicated.

Vestry Meeting

Monday, March 5

The Vestry will meet a week early in March. Although typically on the second Monday of the month, this month's meeting is March 5, at 7:30pm in the Fellowship Hall.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Clergy Staff & Leaders